Can I reorder my saved routes?

Yes!

You can reorder your saved routes by pressing & holding them, then dragging them to where you want in the list.

Gif showing a route being reordered.
A route being reordered.

‍

Note you can only reorder saved routes, not recent routes.

Updated on 22 December 2022
Thank you! Your feedback has been received.
Something went wrong while submitting the feedback.