You can delete your account by opening the Account screen via the side menu, selecting ‘Manage account’, then ‘Delete account’, and then confirming on the ‘Delete account’ screen.
For security reasons, you will need to re-authenticate your account before you delete it. After re-authenticating, you will be presented with a final check to confirm deleting your account.
Deleting your account cannot be undone. Your past purchases will no longer be associated with an account and will not show in the app, even if you recreate your account. Etickets will still be valid for any upcoming journeys and accessible via your confirmation email. Apple Wallet passes will not be affected.